Disney Cruise Line

Disney Cruise Line is the trading name of Magical Cruise Company Limited, which operates as a subsidiary of The Walt Disney Company. The company was incorporated in 1996 and is domiciled in London, England, with their operational headquarters located in Celebration, Florida. The President is Karl Holz.

Disney Cruise Line currently operates four ships: Disney Magic, Disney Wonder, Disney Dream, and Disney Fantasy. Disney Cruise Line also owns Castaway Cay, a private island in the Bahamas designed as an exclusive port of call for Disney’s ships. Disney Cruise Line operates the Disney Cruise Line Terminal in Port Canaveral, Florida, which is the home port for Disney Dream and Disney Fantasy. Disney Magic is homeported in Galveston, Texas, Barcelona, Spain, and Miami, Florida, while Disney Wonder is homeported in Vancouver, and Miami, Florida.

Enjoy legendary Disney service and entertainment, incomparable dining, exciting ports of call, and day after day of wonder-filled adventure. Here, specially designed areas and activities let adults, families, teens, and children play together and separately, creating magical memories that last a lifetime.

Disney Cruise Line offers a variety of destinations including; Europe, the Panama Canal, the Caribbean, Alaska & United States Pacific Coast, Canada and New England, The Bahamas, and transatlantic destinations.

Cruise Master is “Sales Agent” of Disney Cruise Line in the Arabian Gulf Middle East.

Disney Cruises Destinations :

Alaska | Bahamas | Eastern Caribbean | Western Caribbean | Mediterranean | Mexican Riviera | Panama Canal | Transatlantic